Palestine Lodge No. 357

 

Officers for 2016

                         

                        Worshipful Master

                                   

Senior Warden                                                                                Junior Warden

           

                                                                                                                                   

 

Line Officers 2016

 

 

                  Office                            E-Mail
Jim Daly Worshipful Master             jdaly@palestine357.org
Shawn McCormick Senior Warden             smccormick@palestine357.org
Jim Hardy Junior Warden             jhardy@palestine357.org
Sean Kuruvilla Senior Deacon             skuruvilla@palestine357.org
Wes Cottrell Junior Deacon              wcottrell@palestine357.org
Rodger Sobran P.M. Secretary             rsobran@palestine357.org
Eric Romero P.M. Treasurer             eromero@palestine357.org
     

 

click me to return to Main page