Palestine Lodge No. 357

 

Officers for 2018

                         

                        Worshipful Master

                                   

Senior Warden                                                                                Junior Warden

           

                                                                                                                                   

 

Line Officers 2018

 

 

                  Office                            E-Mail
James Hardy Worshipful Master             jhardy@palestine357.org
Shawn McCormick Senior Warden             smccormick@palestine357.org
Sean Kuruvilla Junior Warden             skuruvilla@palestine357.org
Wes Cottrell Senior Deacon             wcottrell@palestine357.orgg
Chris Muklewicz Junior Deacon             cmuklewicz@palestine357.org
Jim Daly P.M. Secretary             jdaly@palestine357.org
David Call Treasurer             dcall@palestine357.org
     

 

click me to return to Main page